DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-06-19 Tuesday
0 1 6 9
0 0 7 7
7 3 9 2
2018-06-18 Monday
5 8 3 6
7 3 9 2
5 1 6 4
2018-06-17 Sunday
1 7 4 8
5 6 6 4
4 1 8 6
2018-06-16 Saturday
4 4 9 6
6 1 7 1
6 3 0 8
2018-06-15 Friday
6 5 1 3
2 3 4 1
8 5 9 3
2018-06-14 Thursday
9 4 8 5
4 4 0 7
8 0 2 9
2018-06-13 Wednesday
3 6 5 2
7 9 7 1
5 0 6 1
2018-06-12 Tuesday
8 2 9 1
5 9 8 8
0 9 4 7
2018-06-11 Monday
1 5 3 3
3 9 6 2
9 0 2 5
2018-06-10 Sunday
8 0 4 2
2 9 7 3
0 5 4 4