DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-04-23 Monday
8 1 4 5
6 9 2 4
0 2 3 2
2018-04-22 Sunday
9 3 6 4
1 8 6 6
1 9 1 2
2018-04-21 Saturday
1 6 2 8
9 8 9 2
7 4 0 0
2018-04-20 Friday
8 4 7 3
8 9 4 0
8 9 9 8
2018-04-19 Thursday
2 9 3 2
3 3 4 9
8 4 6 6
2018-04-18 Wednesday
4 8 2 5
8 6 1 5
1 0 8 7
2018-04-17 Tuesday
6 8 9 1
2 1 3 0
4 7 6 5
2018-04-16 Monday
7 5 4 9
1 8 1 6
5 4 5 7
2018-04-15 Sunday
9 1 6 1
8 1 6 3
1 6 9 9
2018-04-14 Saturday
1 2 9 3
6 1 2 8
7 9 8 0