DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-06-16 Sunday
5 0 7 3
3 5 8 5
8 9 0 6
2019-06-15 Saturday
6 8 0 5
0 7 3 7
5 4 0 2
2019-06-14 Friday
7 3 8 1
5 2 8 7
6 6 3 4
2019-06-13 Thursday
4 0 1 6
6 2 1 3
9 0 0 4
2019-06-12 Wednesday
6 0 2 3
1 1 2 2
1 7 9 0
2019-06-11 Tuesday
1 9 8 0
9 6 7 0
5 9 1 8
2019-06-10 Monday
7 2 9 4
8 6 0 5
8 7 3 7
2019-06-09 Sunday
5 8 2 2
4 7 7 5
0 3 0 6
2019-06-08 Saturday
6 2 0 1
2 3 8 5
5 5 8 6
2019-06-07 Friday
9 3 6 8
2 9 7 8
6 9 0 0