DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-10-24 Tuesday
6 5 5 4
2 1 4 6
7 4 2 3
2017-10-23 Monday
4 0 1 8
4 3 7 4
8 6 6 8
2017-10-22 Sunday
2 4 2 7
0 8 5 2
9 5 5 6
2017-10-21 Saturday
3 8 2 0
3 2 1 8
1 4 6 4
2017-10-20 Friday
6 9 3 3
0 5 6 9
8 7 8 4
2017-10-19 Thursday
0 4 9 2
4 8 8 6
1 8 4 0
2017-10-18 Wednesday
5 2 0 1
1 3 3 4
0 4 9 2
2017-10-17 Tuesday
8 5 1 5
8 2 4 3
2 7 0 4
2017-10-16 Monday
9 1 8 0
9 6 0 0
8 8 3 8
2017-10-15 Sunday
5 5 4 9
4 8 1 2
6 9 7 5