DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-02-17 Sunday
0 5 6 3
7 6 1 8
2 7 7 8
2019-02-16 Saturday
5 3 8 8
8 4 6 4
4 5 6 7
2019-02-15 Friday
6 7 1 5
4 5 3 4
1 5 3 8
2019-02-14 Thursday
2 5 3 0
0 4 9 9
1 6 7 3
2019-02-13 Wednesday
4 7 5 9
0 0 7 2
2 2 4 1
2019-02-12 Tuesday
2 9 6 0
4 7 9 1
5 5 7 2
2019-02-11 Monday
4 2 9 8
2 7 4 8
9 6 6 4
2019-02-10 Sunday
5 3 2 2
8 2 3 4
7 8 0 1
2019-02-09 Saturday
2 0 7 6
0 7 3 7
9 3 7 2
2019-02-08 Friday
3 2 8 5
0 0 8 2
7 8 3 8