DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-10-22 Monday
4 0 3 2
1 6 8 2
9 5 9 5
2018-10-21 Sunday
6 9 1 7
1 1 6 8
5 3 4 3
2018-10-20 Saturday
7 8 4 4
2 0 0 1
2 9 5 0
2018-10-19 Friday
9 3 2 6
6 9 0 2
1 0 8 6
2018-10-18 Thursday
1 6 0 7
6 4 1 9
8 3 5 7
2018-10-17 Wednesday
4 3 8 3
0 4 0 2
8 4 5 7
2018-10-16 Tuesday
2 2 9 6
8 8 7 4
4 8 3 5
2018-10-15 Monday
8 5 5 2
4 1 6 3
1 4 6 6
2018-10-14 Sunday
7 0 6 4
8 4 5 7
2 7 4 9
2018-10-13 Saturday
2 4 8 0
4 1 8 8
9 4 9 1