DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-08-20 Monday
7 1 6 1
8 8 8 1
8 0 7 2
2018-08-19 Sunday
5 8 4 0
4 3 6 1
0 8 9 8
2018-08-18 Saturday
3 7 8 9
0 3 4 8
2 9 7 6
2018-08-17 Friday
1 6 2 5
1 0 3 6
4 7 7 6
2018-08-16 Thursday
9 8 5 7
2 7 3 1
0 3 6 7
2018-08-15 Wednesday
4 7 0 1
5 7 1 4
3 6 6 4
2018-08-14 Tuesday
6 6 8 0
0 4 3 0
7 2 0 3
2018-08-13 Monday
3 9 1 8
2 5 0 7
3 3 1 4
2018-08-12 Sunday
2 4 7 1
4 7 8 2
2 1 2 5
2018-08-11 Saturday
4 6 8 8
9 6 6 3
5 0 2 8