DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-02-23 Friday
2 1 4 9
7 9 3 0
0 1 5 6
2018-02-22 Thursday
5 8 8 9
9 2 2 3
2 8 8 7
2018-02-21 Wednesday
8 3 3 4
5 6 2 1
5 5 5 3
2018-02-20 Tuesday
9 9 7 1
6 0 2 1
5 4 2 7
2018-02-19 Monday
3 7 2 7
8 6 6 5
6 5 2 0
2018-02-18 Sunday
7 5 6 5
2 4 8 3
2 8 8 5
2018-02-17 Saturday
6 0 2 2
9 9 6 1
1 8 3 0
2018-02-16 Friday
1 9 8 6
2 2 3 9
1 3 0 8
2018-02-15 Thursday
4 8 8 3
9 5 0 2
2 7 9 5
2018-02-14 Wednesday
3 6 0 9
6 5 5 8
2 0 9 8